Board of Trustees Beach Haven Primary  is governed by 5 elected parent trustees, an elected staff trustee and the Principal. 

The current Board encompasses a variety of skills and expertise to guide the success of the school.

The Board can be contacted at

The Board of Trustees meets monthly and meetings are open to the public.


Beach Haven Primary School Board of Trustees 2022

Presiding Member: Nigel Snookes

Parent Representative: John Day

Parent Representative: Derek Foy

Parent Representative: Julie Ryan

Parent Representative: Sarah Ward

Staff Representative: Anoushka Dallow

Principal: Stephanie Thompson